Items from 30 September 2016 to 30 September 2017

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 01/10/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sat 01/10/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Sun 02/10/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Mon 03/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 03/10/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 04/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 04/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 04/10/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 05/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 05/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 05/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 05/10/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 05/10/16 20:00 21:30 TALK: The Plastic Ocean: a global pollution problem (The Richmond Scientific Society)
Thu 06/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Fri 07/10/16 16:00 20:30 Honey Show with Twickenham and Thames Valley Beekeepers' Association (Staging)
Sat 08/10/16 10:00 12:00 Gardening Morning at Pensford Field
Sun 09/10/16 10:15 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday - Twickenham Junction Rough
Sun 09/10/16 13:00 18:00 Honey Show with Twickenham and Thames Valley Beekeepers' Association
Mon 10/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 11/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 11/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 12/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 12/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 12/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 12/10/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 13/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 15/10/16 10:00 12:00 Invertebrates and Citizen Crane on the River Crane
Sun 16/10/16 14:00 17:00 Walking for Water. Let's put an end to it.
Mon 17/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 18/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 18/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 19/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 19/10/16 10:00 11:30 Fungi Walk by the Shot Tower beside the River Crane with Friends of the River Crane (FORCE)
Wed 19/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 19/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 19/10/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 20/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 22/10/16 10:30 13:00 Friends Autumn Park Tour in Kew
Sun 23/10/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 24/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 25/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 25/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 26/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 26/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 26/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 26/10/16 20:00 21:30 TALK:Climate geo-engineering (The Richmond Scientific Society)
Thu 27/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 27/10/16 19:00 21:00 FILM:The Human Scale with guest Host Richard Lupo from Sustainable Homes (Ham Green Screen)
Sat 29/10/16 10:30 12:30 Highway Men (and Women) of Hounslow Heath
Mon 31/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 01/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 01/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 01/11/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 02/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 02/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 02/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 02/11/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 03/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 05/11/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Sat 05/11/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Mon 07/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 07/11/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 08/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 08/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 09/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 09/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 09/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 09/11/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 10/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 13/11/16 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday - Craneford Field West, Triangle and Rifle Club
Mon 14/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 15/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 15/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 16/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 16/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 16/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 16/11/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 16/11/16 18:30 21:00 Richmond Borough Friends of Parks Forum
Thu 17/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Mon 21/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 22/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 22/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 23/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 23/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 23/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 23/11/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 24/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 24/11/16 19:00 21:00 FILM: Disobedience - Host TBC (Ham Green Screen)
Sun 27/11/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 28/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 29/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 29/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 30/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 30/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 30/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 30/11/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 01/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 03/12/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Mon 05/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 05/12/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 06/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 06/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 06/12/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 07/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 07/12/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 08/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 11/12/16 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday - Crane Park and Crane Park Island
Mon 12/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 13/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 13/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 14/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 14/12/16 16:00 17:30 Art and Science After-School Club with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 14/12/16 18:00 21:00 SWLEN Groups Training and Troubleshooting Session*
Thu 15/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 17/12/16 16:30 18:30 Willow Weaving, Lanterns & Night walk beside River Crane
Mon 19/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 20/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 20/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Sun 25/12/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 02/01/17 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Sat 07/01/17 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Sun 08/01/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 25/01/17 20:00 21:30 TALK:The importance of geology versus biology in Government marine policy (The Richmond Scientific Society)
Sat 04/02/17 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Sun 12/02/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 22/02/17 20:00 21:30 TALK: Emerging contaminants in the environment: implications for human health (The Richmond Scientific Society)
Sun 12/03/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Sun 09/04/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Sun 14/05/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Sun 11/06/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday