Items from 26 May 2016 to 26 May 2017

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 26/05/16 10:00 14:00 Garden Volunteers wanted: Marble Hill Park
Thu 26/05/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 26/05/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Thu 26/05/16 19:45 22:00 Friends of Barnes Common: Barnes Common Nightlife - Bats and Frogs
Fri 27/05/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sat 28/05/16 14:30 16:00 Environment Trust Event: Hurrah for Dinosaurs
Mon 30/05/16 10:00 15:00 HANDS Charity Fair on Twickenham Green
Tue 31/05/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 31/05/16 10:30 11:30 Richmond Health Walks: Richmond Park
Tue 31/05/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 01/06/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 01/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 01/06/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 01/06/16 14:00 16:00 Trees for Children along the River Crane with LWT & FORCE
Thu 02/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 02/06/16 10:00 14:00 Garden Volunteers wanted: Marble Hill Park
Fri 03/06/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sat 04/06/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sat 04/06/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up
Sun 05/06/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Sun 05/06/16 14:00 16:00 History of the Gunpowder Mills (with FORCE and Hounslow History Group)
Tue 07/06/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 07/06/16 10:30 11:30 Richmond Health Walks: Richmond Park
Tue 07/06/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 07/06/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 08/06/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 08/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 08/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Wed 08/06/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 08/06/16 16:30 18:00 Dragonflies and River Dipping for children on the River Crane, with LWT& FORCE
Thu 09/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Thu 09/06/16 10:00 14:00 Garden Volunteers wanted: Marble Hill Park
Thu 09/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Fri 10/06/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sat 11/06/16 -- -- Ham Fair
Sun 12/06/16 10:00 13:00 Creating a new Kitchen Garden in Isleworth
Sun 12/06/16 10:00 13:00 Barnes Common Volunteer Conservation Morning
Sun 12/06/16 10:30 15:30 FORCE volunteering day Big Balsam Bash at Crane Park
Sun 12/06/16 12:00 15:00 Her Majesty’s Hampton Wick Big Birthday Picnic
Sun 12/06/16 12:00 15:00 Friends Group Kings Field Hampton - 90th Birthday Party for the Queen!
Tue 14/06/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 14/06/16 10:30 11:30 Richmond Health Walks: Richmond Park
Tue 14/06/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 15/06/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 15/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 15/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Wed 15/06/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 15/06/16 16:30 18:00 Frogs and Pond Dipping for children on the River Crane with LWT & FORCE
Wed 15/06/16 18:15 20:30 Botany Walk with Friends of Barnes Common
Thu 16/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Thu 16/06/16 10:00 14:00 Garden Volunteers wanted: Marble Hill Park
Thu 16/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 16/06/16 14:00 15:30 Trees along the River Crane with FORCE & LWT
Fri 17/06/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sat 18/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Sun 19/06/16 11:00 17:00 East Twickenham Summer Fair
Tue 21/06/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 21/06/16 10:30 11:30 Richmond Health Walks: Richmond Park
Tue 21/06/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 22/06/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 22/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 22/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Wed 22/06/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 23/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 23/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Thu 23/06/16 10:00 14:00 Garden Volunteers wanted: Marble Hill Park
Fri 24/06/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sat 25/06/16 16:00 21:00 Pensford Field Summer Picnic Party
Tue 28/06/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 28/06/16 10:30 11:30 Richmond Health Walks: Richmond Park
Tue 28/06/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 29/06/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 29/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Wed 29/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 29/06/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 30/06/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 30/06/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Conservation Volunteering in Richmond Borough
Thu 30/06/16 10:00 14:00 Garden Volunteers wanted: Marble Hill Park
Fri 01/07/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sat 02/07/16 -- -- Petersham Horticultural Society Show
Sat 02/07/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up
Sat 02/07/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sun 03/07/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Tue 05/07/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 05/07/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 05/07/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Fri 08/07/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Sun 10/07/16 10:00 13:00 Barnes Common Volunteer Conservation Morning
Tue 12/07/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 12/07/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Fri 15/07/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Tue 19/07/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 19/07/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Fri 22/07/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Tue 26/07/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 26/07/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Fri 29/07/16 09:30 12:00 Birdwatching with Friends of Richmond Park
Tue 02/08/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 02/08/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 02/08/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Sat 06/08/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sat 06/08/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up
Sun 07/08/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Tue 09/08/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 09/08/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Sun 14/08/16 10:00 13:00 Barnes Common Volunteer Conservation Morning
Tue 16/08/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 16/08/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 23/08/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 23/08/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 30/08/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 30/08/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Sat 03/09/16 -- -- The Great River Race
Sat 03/09/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up
Sat 03/09/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sun 04/09/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Mon 05/09/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 06/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 06/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 06/09/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Sun 11/09/16 10:00 13:00 Barnes Common Volunteer Conservation Morning
Tue 13/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 13/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 20/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 20/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 27/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 27/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Sat 01/10/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sun 02/10/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Mon 03/10/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 04/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 04/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 04/10/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Tue 11/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 11/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 18/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 18/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 25/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 25/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 01/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 01/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 01/11/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Sat 05/11/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Mon 07/11/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 08/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 08/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 15/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 15/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 22/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 22/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 29/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 29/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Mon 05/12/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 06/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 06/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 06/12/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Tue 13/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 13/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 20/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 20/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Mon 02/01/17 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham