Items from 09 December 2016 to 09 December 2017

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 09/12/16 09:30 12:00 Informal Birdwatching Walk at Richmond Park
Sun 11/12/16 10:00 12:00 Barnes Common Volunteering Sunday
Sun 11/12/16 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday - Crane Park and Crane Park Island
Mon 12/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 13/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 14/12/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 14/12/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Wed 14/12/16 10:30 13:00 Wednesday Work Party with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 14/12/16 13:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 15/12/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Thursdays
Thu 15/12/16 13:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Fri 16/12/16 09:30 12:00 Informal Birdwatching Walk at Richmond Park
Sat 17/12/16 16:30 18:30 Willow Weaving, Lanterns & Night walk beside River Crane
Mon 19/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Wed 21/12/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Thu 22/12/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Thursdays
Wed 04/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 05/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 07/01/17 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sat 07/01/17 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Sat 07/01/17 14:00 18:00 Wassail at Pensford Field Nature Reserve, Kew
Sun 08/01/17 10:00 13:00 Volunteer Conservation Morning with Friends of Barnes Common
Sun 08/01/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 11/01/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 11/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 11/01/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 12/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 18/01/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 18/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 18/01/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 19/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 22/01/17 10:15 12:30 Winter Tree Walk with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 25/01/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 25/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 25/01/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 25/01/17 20:00 21:30 TALK:The importance of geology versus biology in Government marine policy (The Richmond Scientific Society)
Thu 26/01/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 26/01/17 19:30 21:00 The Fight For Beauty: Our Path to a Better Future. Public lecture with Dame Fiona Reynolds
Sun 29/01/17 10:30 15:30 Conservation Day at Crane Park Island Nature Reserve with LWT
Wed 01/02/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 01/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 01/02/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 02/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 02/02/17 10:15 12:30 Litter-pickers who Lunch! with Friends of Barnes Common
Sat 04/02/17 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up!
Sat 04/02/17 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Mon 06/02/17 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Wed 08/02/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 08/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 08/02/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 09/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 12/02/17 10:00 13:00 Volunteer Conservation Morning with Friends of Barnes Common
Sun 12/02/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 15/02/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 15/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 15/02/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 16/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Tue 21/02/17 10:30 12:00 TALK: Hedgehogs with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 22/02/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 22/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 22/02/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 22/02/17 20:00 21:30 TALK: Emerging contaminants in the environment: implications for human health (The Richmond Scientific Society)
Thu 23/02/17 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 26/02/17 10:30 15:30 Conservation Day at Crane Park Island Nature Reserve with LWT
Wed 01/03/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 01/03/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 02/03/17 10:15 12:30 Litter-pickers who Lunch! with Friends of Barnes Common
Sat 04/03/17 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Mon 06/03/17 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Wed 08/03/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 08/03/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Sun 12/03/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 15/03/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 15/03/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 22/03/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 22/03/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Sun 26/03/17 10:30 15:30 Conservation Day at Crane Park Island Nature Reserve with LWT
Wed 29/03/17 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 29/03/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 29/03/17 13:30 14:00 'Signs of Spring' with Friends of Barnes Common
Wed 05/04/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Thu 06/04/17 10:15 12:30 Litter-pickers who Lunch! with Friends of Barnes Common
Sun 09/04/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 12/04/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 19/04/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 26/04/17 10:30 13:00 Wednesdays Conservation Work Party with FoBC
Wed 03/05/17 13:30 14:00 WALK: 'Trees and Things'
Sun 14/05/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday
Wed 07/06/17 13:30 14:00 WALK: 'Summer Flowers' with Friends of Barnes Common
Sun 11/06/17 10:30 16:00 FORCE Volunteer Sunday