Items from 26 August 2016 to 26 August 2017

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 26/08/16 09:00 12:00 Garden Gang for the Ham Amenities Group Garden, Ham
Sat 27/08/16 13:00 18:00 Harvest Extravaganza with BARBECUE at Kingston Environment Centre
Sun 28/08/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 29/08/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 30/08/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 30/08/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 31/08/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 31/08/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Wed 31/08/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 31/08/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 01/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 01/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym Thursdays
Fri 02/09/16 -- -- Barnes Film Festival (2-4 September)
Sat 03/09/16 -- -- The Great River Race
Sat 03/09/16 -- -- Barnes Film Festival (2-4 September)
Sat 03/09/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sat 03/09/16 10:00 11:00 Ham Pond Tidy Up
Sat 03/09/16 10:00 11:00 Mindfulness Walk along the banks of the River Crane with FORCE
Sat 03/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym at Petersham Lodge Woods
Sun 04/09/16 -- -- Barnes Film Festival (2-4 September)
Sun 04/09/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Mon 05/09/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 05/09/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 06/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 06/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 06/09/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Tue 06/09/16 19:30 20:30 Conference: Implementing the Paris Agreement - Hosted by Politics, Environment, People
Wed 07/09/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 07/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 07/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Wed 07/09/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 08/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym Thursdays
Thu 08/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 11/09/16 10:00 13:00 Barnes Common Volunteer Conservation Morning
Sun 11/09/16 12:00 16:00 Dog Show with Friends of Kneller Gardens
Mon 12/09/16 10:30 12:00 WALK: Ham and Richmond Park (Richmond Health Walks)
Mon 12/09/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 13/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 13/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 14/09/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 14/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 14/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Wed 14/09/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 15/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 15/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym Thursdays
Sat 17/09/16 10:30 13:30 Print Making with FORCE and LWT
Mon 19/09/16 10:00 11:30 Fungi Walk by the Shot Tower beside the River Crane with Friends of the River Crane (FORCE)
Mon 19/09/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 20/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 20/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 21/09/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 21/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 21/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Wed 21/09/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 22/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 22/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym Thursdays
Fri 23/09/16 09:00 12:00 Garden Gang for the Ham Amenities Group Garden, Ham
Sun 25/09/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 26/09/16 10:30 12:00 WALK: Crane Park (Richmond Health Walks)
Mon 26/09/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 27/09/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 27/09/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 28/09/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 28/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature's Gym Wednesdays
Wed 28/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 28/09/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 29/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym Thursdays
Thu 29/09/16 10:00 13:00 Nature’s Gym Pesthouse Common
Thu 29/09/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 29/09/16 19:00 21:00 FILM: The three Rs - Reduce, Reuse and Recycle (Green Screen)
Sat 01/10/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Sun 02/10/16 10:15 12:30 'Yaffles' (for families with young children) at Barnes Common
Mon 03/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 03/10/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 04/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 04/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 04/10/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 05/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 05/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 05/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 06/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Fri 07/10/16 16:00 20:30 Honey Show with Twickenham and Thames Valley Beekeepers' Association (Staging)
Sun 09/10/16 13:00 18:00 Honey Show with Twickenham and Thames Valley Beekeepers' Association
Mon 10/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 11/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 11/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 12/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 12/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 12/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 13/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 15/10/16 10:00 12:00 Invertebrates and Citizen Crane on the River Crane
Mon 17/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 18/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 18/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 19/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 19/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 19/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 20/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sun 23/10/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 24/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 25/10/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 25/10/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 26/10/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 26/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 26/10/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 27/10/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 27/10/16 19:00 21:00 FILM:The Human Scale with guest Host Richard Lupo from Sustainable Homes (Ham Green Screen)
Sat 29/10/16 10:30 12:30 Highway Men (and Women) of Hounslow Heath
Mon 31/10/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 01/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 01/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 01/11/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 02/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 02/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 02/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 03/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 05/11/16 10:00 12:00 Friends of School House Lane Orchard Work Morning
Mon 07/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 07/11/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 08/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 08/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 09/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 09/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 09/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 10/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Mon 14/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 15/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 15/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 16/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 16/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 16/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Wed 16/11/16 18:30 21:00 Richmond Borough Friends of Parks Forum
Thu 17/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Mon 21/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 22/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 22/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 23/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 23/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 23/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 24/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 24/11/16 19:00 21:00 FILM: Disobedience - Host TBC (Ham Green Screen)
Sun 27/11/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 28/11/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 29/11/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 29/11/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 30/11/16 09:45 12:30 Gardening at Orleans House Garden, Twickenham Riverside
Wed 30/11/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Wed 30/11/16 10:45 14:00 Richmond 'Green Gym' (with TCV and FORCE) at Meadway Twickenham
Thu 01/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Mon 05/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Mon 05/12/16 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham
Tue 06/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 06/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Tue 06/12/16 18:00 21:00 'Green Drinks' in Twickenham
Wed 07/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 08/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Mon 12/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 13/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 13/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Wed 14/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Thu 15/12/16 10:00 16:00 TCV Richmond Conservation Volunteer Work Day
Sat 17/12/16 16:30 18:30 Willow Weaving, Lanterns & Night walk beside River Crane
Mon 19/12/16 10:45 14:00 Pevensey Road Green Gym run by TCV and MIND
Tue 20/12/16 10:15 12:30 Community Gardening with Friends of Barnes Common
Tue 20/12/16 13:30 15:30 Community Gardening at Strawberry Hill House, Twickenham
Sun 25/12/16 12:00 17:00 Kingston Permaculture Reserve - Volunteer Group Gardening Day
Mon 02/01/17 19:00 21:00 Green Drinks in Ham